Home » Organigramma

Organigramma

Dirigenza:

DIRIGENTE
SCOLASTICO 
Prof. Ing. Salvatore Grillo
 salvatore.grillo@avbo.it
VICARIOProf. Paolo Botti
paolo.botti@avbo.it
COLLABORATORILorenzo Baffetti lorenzo.baffetti@avbo.it
Antonella Caligiuri antonella.caligiuri@avbo.it
Maria Esposito maria.esposito@avbo.it
Rita Pantalfini rita.pantalfini@avbo.it
Raffaella Moroni raffaella.moroni@avbo.it
DIRETTORE SERVIZI  
GENERALI
AMMINISTRATIVI
(D.S.G.A.)
Dott.ssa Giuseppina Zullo
giuseppina.zullo@avbo.it

Segreterie:

SEGRETERIA DIDATTICA
didattica@avbo.it

Terranova Francesca
SEGRETERIA DEL PERSONALE 
personale@avbo.it
Elena Babjakova
Giovanni Caputo
Elisabetta Montefusco
Teresa Lorefice
Anna Maria Bolognesi 
UFFICIO ECONOMATO
economato@avbo.it

Teresa Madonna     Tel. 051 4156205

Ivan Moschera         Tel. 051 4156218    

UFFICIO PROTOCOLLO

in costruzione

UFFICIO TECNICO Ing. Giuseppe Fazio

STAFF TECNICO SISTEMI INFORMATICI

Damiano Camassa
Vincenzo Palma
Antonio Genuario


Organi Collegiali:

CONSIGLIO DI ISTITUTODirigente Scolastico:
Grillo Salvatore.

Docenti:
Presutti Giacomo,
Tronco Maria Adelaide,
Bevar Ernesta,
Riccio Mariantonella,
Sardone Agostino,
Felline Querino,
Cantarini Gastone,
Coppola Francesco.

Personale:
Annamaria Bolognesi

Genitori: 
Bonvicini Stefania,
Giuliani Claudio,
Tarozzi Annalisa,
Santi Barbara.

Studenti:
Balboni Stefano,
Roncagli Sofia,
Giannelli Fabio,
Maci Federico.
AFFARI GENERALIAnnamaria Bolognesi
Giulia Caputo
Tel. 051 4156210
Tel. 051 4156205